Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a garden...dig it.

In his own words

I am a hard worker, sincere, and open minded person. I like to find the positive in everything. I love music, it's my therapy. I enjoy anything concerning comedy. I'm wrapping up my last year of x-ray school, finally! Looking forward to starting a new chapter! I joined because I feel like I have an exciting life an I would like someone to share it with. I am down to do just about anything. I enjoy a good book and a hammock, archery, music, travel, drawing, sports, window shopping, family/friends, etc. I don't like people who don't live up to what they are capable of, or gossip. This summer I plan on doing a 3k lymphoma benefit in Pittsburgh with my dad (he is a lymphoma survivor.) Things like that are what I live for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, movie theatre, lucas oil stadium, sporting events, klipsch music center, concerts, bars, hamilton town center, howl at the moon.

Favorite things

Movies: 1-Shawnshank Redemption 2-Step Brothers 3-Inception 4-Forrest Gump Music: Coldpay, Mumford and Sons, Incubus, Pearl Jam, Garth Brooks. TV: Shameless, Californication, Walking Dead, Scrubs, Friends, Workaholics, Weeds.

For fun

I am open to try anything new. If it were up to me, I would want to travel somewhere. I visit my parents in Pittsburgh frequently. Dream vacation: Europe. Concerts, comedy clubs, movies, trying new restraunts are all fine with me!

Last read

I recently read No Easy Day. It was written by one of the Navy Seals who raided Osama Bin Ladin's complex. My sister (who is in the Navy) got it for me for Christmas. The Harry Potter series is my favorite. Recently read Hunger Games series,GOOD!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduate from Radiology school in June of 2014. I work in the hospital 60 hours a week taking x-rays and transporting patients. I love the medical field! Can't wait to start making some real money here soon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I recently started going to church. So far I am blown away by how my happiness it has brought me. I enjoy working with the youth group so much, but more than anything I like how much the church has opened my heart up.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral