Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Wattsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
because everyone is waiting for someone

In her own words

Dear Cupid, Hello, well your day is once again upon me and again I am alone. I'm sure this has not been your plan, but can you tell me where that special girl is? Maybe you don’t understand what I'm looking for. You have sent me a couple that I thought would be special, but they turned up to have great insecurities and lacked the self-confidence needed to sustain a healthy relationship. I have to tell you I am almost ready to give up, and this is my last appeal, so here it is: I am a butch gal, but not over butch and I am confident in who I am. I am loving, understanding, responsible and take great care of the people in my life that I love. I am romantic, passionate and still believe in love at first sight. I am looking for someone who will melt my heart. I want them to be my best friend and lover. I have romantic dreams of looking across the room and seeing her looking back at me, both smiling at each other and knowing exactly what the other is thinking. Is this wrong? I hope not. My Aquarius nature leads me to be a bit of a dreamer, but where would the beauty in life be without dreams? I am just looking for my forever, the one I can laugh with, share with, and look across my pillow at. The one that I can tell is beautiful on a Saturday with sweat pants on and no makeup. The one who I can take out and share dinner with, who likes to be a little sophisticated at times but can be relaxed also. Is all this impossible? And if so can you please make some possibilities out the impossibilities? If you can promise this than I will wait for the moment you draw your bow and merge our hearts.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

We will save these sections for our date.... ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a few degrees, because I believe you can never have to much knowledge. As they say knowledge is power. So, Im an xray tech, have a psych degree, along with a computer networking degree, would like to get my masters.