Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the one to conquer life with!

In her own words

LET'S ENJOY LIFE'S OBSTACLES TOGETHER. I am looking for a quality person who can carry on a good conversation. I am at a point in my life where I have worked on my career and my home and now I am getting the itch to potentially settle down. I like to stay active and love sports. The best things in life are often right in front of us. I am simply looking for someone to make me a better person. Someone who complements me...all my strengths and weaknesses. :) #mustlovedogs #a6'5"manwouldbeheavenly #justask #dontbescared

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs and the unconditional love they have shared over the years. I am a successful, hard working woman who just wants a real man to meet me in the middle and that doesn't play games. Are there any real men left?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No specific place. Anything that involves being with friends, family and having fun. Enjoying each others company and making the most of each and every moment. There are several places in Indy that can fit anyone or anything on any budget.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, shopping, dogs, cars or relaxing. I love to watch or play sport and video games. Sometimes its fun to be a kid again. I am currently working on a dual Masters degree so my time can be limited, however if your worth it, time permits!

For fun

I am a very down to earth person. I am laid back, easy going, and open-minded. I will usually try anything once and if I don't want to do it I will surely tell you. As long as everyone is happy and enjoying themselves I am game for it all.

Last read

For the past two years I have been working on my Master's Degree so I haven't had any time to read for fun; however I hope to get back to reading the next few months since I have finished school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I prefer to live somewhere warm! For years I have worked across America. I have lived from Indy-San Diego-Manhattan-Tallahassee but I moved back to Indy a few years ago for a local job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Indiana. I actually grew up in the country but my sisters and I have decided we were really born city girls. My parents don't really care who I date as long as I am happy and respected.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church when I actually go. However, I have been really bad lately and would love to find a man who is interested in finding a spiritual home.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduate in 2001 from IUPUI with an Associates Degree of Science in Radiology, received my Bachelors in 2008 and just finished my MBA. I love orthopedic/trauma work but currently work for St. Vincent managing their workflows and EMR systems.