Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mantua, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A perfect day is shared with someone you love

In her own words

I consider myself to be a very caring and understanding woman who is looking for a life loving guy to build a relationship with. I am open minded and like to try new things to keep my life fresh and vibrant. Spending time with my family is very important to me, and I am very grateful to have them and my friends in my life. The one thing that makes me smile everyday is my dog champ. He is part of my family, and I enjoy spending time with him each day I am looking for a man who is trusting and caring. He also needs to have a carefree side, that enjoys trying new things and being open. I also want someone who is positive and truly enjoys life and tries to make the best of every day. Riding my bike, going to the movies and theater, walking at the park, traveling, hiking, relaxing at home and cooking and baking are some things I like to do. I'm not big into the whole bar scene, never have been since I don't drink much, but I do like to hang out at one of the local bars with my friends occassionally and shoot some pool (which I am terrible at btw!). If there is anything else you want to know about me, feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a golden retriever, his name is Champ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit beaches and go hiking in the metroparks in Solon.


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Some of my favorote artists/bands include no doubt, smashing pumpkins and red hot Chili peppers. I like to watch some reality Tv including top chef or any cooking shows. I also like to watch seinfeld, the middle, the office

For fun

I spend my free time learning karate, hiking or walking with my dog, improving my cuilinary skills, and going to movies, shows and baseball games.

Last read

The last thing I read was the hunger games. Seeing the previews for the movie spiked my interest in the books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an xray/ct tech for a health center/ER.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference