Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Action and Ideas

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Jeff. Intellect, imagination and humor are a few of my main ingredients. I believe in looking beneath the surface of things -- digging deep to find what's most meaningful, interesting or funny. Connections with other people are something I value highly. And face-to-face beats Facebook any day. To me, every other person alive right now is in some sense a co-voyager – we are all in this together. There is something to be learned from everyone, every interaction can be precious, and respect should be a universal entitlement. I am drawn to interesting ideas and possibilities, but have a pragmatic side too. Unusual – even outlandish – is fine with me, so long as the thing works. I like challenging problems and solutions that are creative, elegant and effective. Adventure is a high ideal for me. I enjoy getting off the beaten track, whether for trip across the Bay or across more than a few time zones. I am an outdoorsy type and like places that are remote and wild. I am always up for a culinary adventure too. I will eat just about anything. And the thing on the menu that no one has ever heard of (or heard of eating) will probably end up on my plate. On a good day, it will be paired with just the right wine. I have some ideas about the "ideal match” for me -- but I’m flexible about this, since you never really know who you are going to click with. Anyway, she is probably fairly outgoing, but also has an introspective side. She has an adventurous spirit and seeks out new experiences. She smiles and laughs a lot. She has a good heart, likes kids, values family, and is looking for someone like me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm, let me list some past vacation spots, to give you the impression that I am an international playboy who travels to these places regularly aboard my private jet… Paris, Manhattan, Tokyo, Istanbul, London, New Zealand, Kauai, Barcelona.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Sunshine, a starry night, interesting ideas and conversations, zany comedy like the Onion and the Hangover, music that you can feel, wine that speaks to you, a menu in a language I can’t read, a trailess canyon, a moment of complete stillness.

For fun

Favorite activities include hiking, camping, tennis, yoga, kettlebell workouts, snowboarding, fly fishing, travel, music, culinary exploration and wine tasting. Overall, I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends doing just about anything.

Last read

This Is It and Other Essays on Zen and Spiritual Experience, by Alan Watts. The Social Construction of Reality, by Peter Berger and Thomas-Luckmann.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I recently joined the legal group at an awesome tech company. Before that I worked for eight years as a corporate and securities lawyer at a big firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford, Harvard Law