Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Yuma, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im just a normal guy, ridiculously outgoing, enough to get used. ig:xpatikax :)

In his own words

Im just a normal guy, very likely to be relocating to Denver area next year, but Yuma, Az. Hard to meet people in this town, or so I've tried. Im very easy going, very quiet(at first), and love making people happy. My friends who know me, will definately say I'm genuine, loving, and give all I've got to the woman who trusts me with her heart. Im looking for a woman who is faithful, and doesn't change who she is. I want a woman who is affectionate, as I am. Nothing worse than having to prod someone for some affection. Im not talking about holy Hell lets get a room type PDA, but come on, a kiss on the cheek, or a hug isn't too much to ask for. Im very devoted, and love to love. I can't wait to finally show someone :) Something I've noticed on dating sites. Ladies, Dont get me wrong, Some of you do have some nice bodies, but COME ON, dont show everything you've got. There's a very fine line between Classy and Trashy. Some have gotten a firm grip on it, whereas some, have not. I'm one of those guys who actaully doesn't want to see everything that momma gave you. I would *LOVE* a classy lady. Yes, people can be perverts, or have dirty minds. . but come on, might wanna get to know someone prior to initiating that style. Idk, just my opinion, I guess.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. Her name is Lilly. Well, her short name. Shes a doll, but she seems to think that when I sleep, she needs to sleep between my legs. LOL, big no-no. ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love driving, going out to the river, sand dunes, or the Beaches. My older brother lives in San Diego, so I tend to go there quite a bit.


Arizona Western College, Yuma, AZ

Favorite things

I like watching food shows, or crime shows(NCIS). How can you NOT like Mark Harmon ;-), I love hiking, and being active. Going on road trips is also a fun thing that I do quite a bit.

For fun

Love to watch the Steelers play, or I like to build things. Either electrical, or with wood, pvc, just stuff. I get bored easy, and love to keep my hands busy ;-)

Last read

I read "I hope they serve beer in Hell", and Assholes Finish First. WOW. Definately dont wanna end up like Tucker Max, thats for sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Police Dispatcher. Its pretty decent, have only had one bad call. All other calls are pretty easy to deal with nothing crazy at all ;-) Just one ;-)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Im still working at college. Had a hiccup. But I am a certified Welder by trade, but am currently still working on my double associates.