Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-63 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know 4 out of 5 doctors recommend me for your heart?

In her own words

Hello and Happy Holidays to you!!! I need help writing the next chapter in my life! The Lady in this chapter is professional, and successful... She is a little old fashioned yet young at heart. Friends described her as smart, sensitive and classy. A little reserved until she knows you and does not look her age.* She’s fine alone but misses that one special person to share her inner thoughts, passions and life events…Someone that you have each other’s back. The person…known as “The One “ She enjoys the simple and romantic things likes holding hands, cuddling on the couch, gentle kissing, cooking and hanging out together. She loves music, dancing, swimming, notes and flowers for no reason. Values healthy lifestyle/living... Loves days filled with sun, sand, and surf. She is as comfortable at black tie as blue jeans events. Description of “The One" He is honest, loyal, intelligent, respectful, spiritual, sensitive, caring, and romantic, has a sense of humor and understands communication and trust are vital to a relationship. He is a man that can handle life's storms with a calm strength of character….is physically and financially healthy and is open to a life partner. This “grown and sexy,” yet, monogamous man is looking for a real relationship with his new best friend, to share life’s journey. These two are legally and emotionally free and have fantastic chemistry. They honor their individual needs and goals. Both of them are looking for an amazing, drama free relationship without boundaries. Believing love, is after all friendship on fire! So if any of this resonates with you… Let’s get to know each other and see what happens!!! *P.S. Honesty is very important to me. In reference to my age my profile for some reason states that I am 54 I am actually 59 years young! And for the record: all the photographs are current including my pretend "My Art Pics." which are just for fun, using my face in other edited settings. PS. I prefere thoughts over Winks....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland's Warehouse District. University Circle Institutions. Shaker Square. Love traveling anywhere near the ocean especially the Caribbean or Mexico in the winter.

Favorite things

Ahhhhhh a little pampering and a massage. Grilled seafood and vegies. I am a musicaholic! love dancing

For fun

Swimming, golfing, walking, biking and traveling. Also enjoy theater, movies and art. Enormous music lover (smooth jazz, classic R and B, classical, a little opera). Love Dancing! Freestyle, urban ballroom and planning to learn a few latin dances

Last read

"It's Your Time" by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Educator & Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am just me...a special blend!!!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and the amazing things he does, but do not attend services often. Love hearing Joel Osteen weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studies toward MBA