Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hiiiiii :)

In her own words

Hey!! My name is Courtney! I am a very fun, loving, and outgoing girl who loves time with my friends and family more then anything. I went to the University of Cincinnati where i studied Dental Hygiene now i am a dental hygienist at the sea of smiles (yes i clean little kids teeth for a living and I love it!) when i am not working you can almost always find me with my family or my girls. me and my girls can get a little crazy and we are always laughing they keep me sane i dont know where i would be without them in my life. I come from a big family and almost every weekend you can find us together either hanging out watching sports or sitting by the pool listening to music we are catholic so there are always some good drinks around haha we are die hard bengals, notre dame, xavier, and uc fans whenever any of them play there will be a party. you can always find me and my girls out on friday and saturday nights no telling where because we are very random and never know where were going. soccer is my sport i played varsity soccer all 4 years in high school and i coach varsity soccer now for deer park high school with my best friend. i am very independent and have been since i was 16 everything i have i earned and worked hard for. i am looking for someone who can fit in with my family and someone that will be able to get along with my girls, i want someone i can trust. i want someone who will be there when i need them to talk to. someone who can make me laugh would be a big plus and last i want someone who likes me for me because i am the kind of girl that will not change for anyone :]....want to know more just email me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

i have a blue nose pit bull named bella :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

every summer i go to key west and naples florida.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love country music! you can find me at all the country concerts this summer. my tv is almost always on MTV or VH1.

For fun

i am pretty much down for anything...i like to go to the movies, go out to dinner, notre dame and bengals football, xu and uc basketball, and cincinnati reds baseball, go for long walks in the park. shopping, just to name some

Last read

i will read any nicoholas sparks books and im always reading things on the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree