Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xoxo402

48 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
they say diamonds are forever, why not relationships.......

In his own words

Ok I am sitting here and trying to write and say who am I? haha.... There it is!!!!!!!! I am born in Istanbul Turkey and lived there for 12 yrs. of my life. Speak three languages, Armenian Turkish and English. Due to political unrest parents decided to move to LA and been living here since then for 33 yrs. I am one of two boys and the older one, multi cultural and love every part of it. Very caring, spontaneous, fun loving. Look forward and make time for outdoor activities, hiking to waterfalls, white water rafting, bike rides, etc..... Being family oriented is very important for me and I am so proud of my parents and love them dearly. I love traveling and been to many places and many more in mind. I would love to live part time in some parts of the World and I believe my dreams can become reality very soon. I would love to experience the culture, people, history, and widen my vision in life. I have family and friends living in France which I visit often also travel international for business. I have great kids and grown up. Love spending time with them, being that they are grown up gives me all the time to go back to my bucket list. LOL I am looking for sincere, caring, family oriented, old fashioned with depth and culture. To me, when we both establish mutual RESPECT, HONESTY, CHEMISTRY, the rest will fall in place. I thank you that you have taken the time to read my profile, and wish all of us will find the LOVE OF OUR LIVES. GOD BLESS you all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Horses

i have a yellow napped amazon parrot. Absolutely gorgeous. I also love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Turks and caicos CLUBMED vacation it is absolutely paradise. I travel quite often and my most favorite places are Southern Turkey, Italy, France, Caribbean, Clubmed vacations. I also enjoy bike riding and kickboxing.

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, from hip hop to Middle Eastern, Greek, Spanish, and etc.... I also am adventurous with food since I have traveled so much I enjoy and would love to find out more about different types of cuisine.

For fun

enjoy movies, local hikes, relax, bike rides, enjoy being indoor and enjoy my family and friends.

Last read

I would love to read more but I see that after doing the things I love to do in daily bases I run out of time, I would love to make more time to read novels and enjoy down time and catch up. All do in time, definitely on the to do list. ha ha.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Armenian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference