Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicopee, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To be irreplaceable, you have to be different..

In her own words

A few words to sum myself up: Approachable, Motivated, Fun, Spontaneous, Always smiling, Laidback, Kind hearted, & yes... Single. Hey there...! I believe life is too short to live with grudge and regret, that's why every moment should be lived to its fullest. People are only given the obstacles they can overcome, I have 'Strength' tattooed on me ;). I won't judge you before I get to know you, so say hi:) I'm a full time student majoring in Veterinary Technology (doggie nurse) as well as working to pay my own bills. I aim to one day be a Vet and own my own practice. 99% of the time, you can usually find me smiling or laughing about something- I like having a good time- but I do know how to be serious when need be. I won't lie I love shopping and do work out 4 to 5 times/week but I wouldn't call myself high maintance! I'm spontaneous, wanna head off to the beach and catch the sunset, let's go?! I'm a very loyal girl: to my man as well as my home teams- Fenway is only minutes from my ccondo;)... I wouldn't call myself picky when it comes to men, but I do have standards. I'm looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh but at the same time can be serious. He needs goals that he is striving to reach as well as makes time for me. C'mon we all know nobody's perfect, and as much as I hate to admit it, I know I'm not :)... I'm looking for a guy which I know I won't need to be afraid to turn to when something is bothering me. I'd love to meet a romantic guy who surprises me 'just because' but at the same time watches 'the game'. Fellas, ya need to be fond of animals! All I'm trying to say is, I'm looking for someone who won't just see me as one of the guys... but rather someone special... the girl that makes him smile when he thinks about me. Enough about me... let's get to know you... Sorry! I'm new to this whole online dating thing! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Mount Ida College; Mustangs!