Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
take it to the next level.

In her own words

I am what makes me, me. I'm a firestarter, there is nothing that will get past me, I love early mornings and late nights. If there is a challenge, I will be able to handle it and go beyond any expectation. Everyday is an adventure and my life is going to be what I make of it :) I'm pretty out going and love to have a good time and try new things...I am currently working on my MBA and expect to finish in December. I am a classy girl and have my own thing going on and love to travel. I have a pretty good sense of who I am. If you don't know who you are how can your dreams come true? exactly. I change my mind a lot and sometimes it seems like I've lost all direction...but the funny thing is, I still end up exactly where I want to be. I have a true passion for life and living I know what kind of person that I am attracted to: smart, funny, tall, makes me feel like I am important, likes animals and being outdoors, doesn't drink too much but knows how to have a good time. Light hair and eyes, gets along well w/ family, likes to try new things, pays attention to things that are going on in the world, can hold an intelligent conversation, not really religious, nice teeth, works out sometimes, doesn't mind getting dressed up, but also looks good in jeans and a white t-shirt. I am not interested in children, ex-wives or drama. If you are, please do not waste either of our time. I will not chase anyone around. Until I get to know you, I will not call you and I won't be sitting around waiting for a call. It's not because I'm not's because I respect myself and I have my own things going on. I'd hope that you do too. It takes a lot to hold my attention, but as long as you have good company, you'll have a good time. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a three-legged cat named Bug

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This isn't about sharing where I like to go - in the right circumstance, anywhere would be a memory waiting to happen.

For fun

yoga, snowboarding, horseback riding, going out on the tow path, hiking, kayaking, travel -- pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

I am always reading something! I seriously hardly ever watch TV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the Automotive & Heavy Truck Operations for the largest independently owned Premium Logistics company in North America. Although I primarily do work for the American OEMs and their suppliers - I sure do love German automotive engineering. :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Croatian, German & Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral