Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drawing a blank so feel free to insert your own witty comment here.

In his own words

This part always gets me. I come up with the best stuff to put in the spot while I'm driving in the car but put me in front of the keyboard and it all goes away. I like to think of myself as an honest guy who is generally relaxed and not very stressed. I am well versed in sarcasm but it's not my only option for laughter and I do like to make people laugh. I love animals and currently have two cats. I have had dogs but I do not have a back yard and I don't like making a dog sit in a house all day. A cat worked great for this but I felt bad about not being around enough to play with him so I got another so he'd have a friend. They get along great but I had to kick them out of my room at night because they like to wrestle while I'm trying to sleep. Family is everything to me and I have a wonderful family. Most of the year, Sunday mornings are reserved for family get together and playtime with my sister and my two nieces. Come fall we take a break and I help the extended family at our pumpkin farm. I have been divorced for a several years and my daughter now lives in Florida. I spend summers and Christmas break with her but It's hard to cram in everything we want to do in that amount of time. I wish I had much more but it's the best we have for now. We both play online games so I'll play her games and chat with her on the phone for long periods of time. The connection I have with my daughter is so good it makes me want to have more. Unfortunately this isn't something I can do on my own. I am a great father and have no problems getting my hands dirty. Even though I play games I am generally athletic. I play hockey one or two nights a week and over the summer I am out at a small lake riding JetSki's and ATV's on the weekend. I like to wakeboard and snowboard but I haven't done either in a few years. I'm always open to trying new things like this. Recently ran in my first Warrior Dash and I had a blast. Next year I plan on doing better so I'll have to start getting working out a bit more. I'm also very good with my hands. I can build things, lift things, install things, move things, wire things and other manly tasks around the house. I'm excellent with computers and other electronics so those are usually working great. The woman I am looking for will need to compliment me. One that is attractive, athletic, smart and funny. She likes to laugh and thinks I'm hilarious. She pushes me to better myself but allows me to still be who I am. I'm too old to change too much but I'm still a bit pliable. She's good with kids and hopefully wants to have more. She needs to have a career or ready to start one. She needs to understand that I require a good balance or equality in a relationship. I think that also includes honesty and low drama.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love most animals but I'll be damned if I could keep a fish alive for a month. I once brought a kitten back to life from rigor mortis.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I play inline hockey year round a few nights a week so it tends to be my hotspot. I spend alot of time over summer and fall in Windsor at my families farm.Helping out however I can or relaxing having fun at one of our small lakes.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. Favorite superhero is Superman. Favorite person to spend time with is my daughter. Favorite drink is Mountain Dew. Favorite past time is Hockey.

For fun

Hockey inline/ice, wakeboarding, snowboarding, JetSkiing, tubing, swiming, fishing, tennis, skateboarding, pc online gaming, console gaming.

Last read

Last thing I truely read was and Eternity by Piers Anthony. Part of the Incarnations of Immortality Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work lots of time with computers. Fixing and troubleshooting hardware and software. I have a somewhat relaxed schedule but I put in my 40.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised here around Denver and never really wanted to leave. My family is awesome and is always doing things together or helping each other out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I took some college and came out with several certs and got into the field I wanted to. I'd like to go back and get a degree and some point.