Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
catch me if you can - i'll try anything twice

In her own words

not sure about you - but I find it a little hard to sum myself up for people. here goes nothing: I am extremely close to my dad and older brother, I got to church regularly [but i'm not some crazy fanatic], I work 50-60 hours a week and I have a love/hate relationship with career. I work in construction [YES CONSTRUCTION], I'm loyal to a fault, I'm probably more reliable than necessary [long disturbing stories], currently working on my cooking skills [or lack thereof], I come from a large family, I can socialize with anyone and everyone but I have a small group of actual people I consider friends/family. I love to laugh so if you're funny you've already gained 5 brownie points with me. my favorite number is 5 [inside joke with my brother & dad]. I have two tattoos but i'm itching for more. I have a love affair with food :] Steak & Potatoes / Burger & fries kind of girl. I am a firm believer that everything is everyone's fault. Loves: Baskin Robbins Jamocha Ice Cream, Gulaman & Sago [I probably spelled that wrong], Grilled Cheese Truck, DJ Quik, SugaFree, LAKERS Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, 300, Mr. & Mrs. Smith - I can't do scary movies. Serial Killers - Fine. Paranormal Ghost stuff - NEVER. Five Things I Would Never do Without: - Laughter/ comedy - Photo Albums - Family - Friends - That’s none of your business :] if I've missed anything message me ! xo: Mandy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

i'm allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southland, Drai's, Colony, MyStudio, Vegas is my second home, Palm Springs

Favorite things

Rap/Hip Hop lover, Andy Warhol fan, Weeds, The Walking Dead, 5 Star Generals, chocolate, vegas

For fun

Movies, Basketball / Hockey / Football / Baseball games, Amusement Parks

Last read

50 Shades of Gray (obviously)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Construction - Sales / Estimating
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference