Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Above all I really want is to Laugh. It doesn't take much, I have a great sense of humor. I like to cook. Mostly Mexican! I make a mean pozole. I like to share food with friends but I love being cooked for. I live for great conversation. I can talk to anyone, I'm a great listener. I consider myself an amateur psychology enthusiast but maybe Im just nosy. I have been told I can really shake my bootie. I take this really seriously! ;) From salsa to conjunto to the cure. I dance like EVERYONE is watching. Im a fan of gory scary movies. I enjoy being with my cute little ones. They crack me up! Now what am I looking for.... I want a man that is really funny! Someone that loves to dance. Some one that will think my kids are as cool as I do. Some one who is kind, loyal, and confident. I want someone that has their own interests, someone that is up for new adventures. Some one that would jump off an airplane with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

My music taste ranges from conjunto to hipster jams. I love real dive mexican restaurants. I love dancing to salsa music and really all kinds of music. I love driving with the top down. I love playing cards and laughing all night with my sisters.

For fun

I love to take day trips to the beach or Austin. I love to dance so I go as much as possible. I love scary movies and chinese food. I enjoy reading and long chats with my friends over coffee. Im very social but also really enjoy quiet time.

Last read

I read a lot, mostly fantasy novels. I love Isabel Allende. I also love to read any thing to do with the human psyche.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree