Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Covington, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I refuse to settle for second best. ; )

In her own words

Hi! I'm Stacy. Fun fact: My middle name is Noel because I was born on Christmas Day! I am a 5th and 6th grade Reading and Science Teacher at a Catholic school in New Orleans. I absolutely love my job! My students definitely keep me on my toes. When I'm not working, I am pretty much up for anything! In my spare time, I enjoy volunteering, traveling, reading, and drinking wine. ; ) What I'm Looking For: Education and intelligence are important to me. If you can't hold a stimulating conversation, that's a deal breaker for me. I need someone who can keep up with my sarcastic sense of humor. : ) I really believe in treating others the way I would want to be treated. I also need someone who is attentive. Not clingy, attentive. There's a huge difference. I just am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and start a family. Obviously, that doesn't happen overnight, but we need to start off on the same page. Another important thing is to consider the distance between us. Distance doesn't bother me. I'm always willing to compromise on driving once we become exclusive. However, if driving to see me is going to be an issue for you, please don't even contact me. : ) I can't wait to hear from you! ; )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a fluffy, 20 pound kitty cat named Jasmine. Someday, I would like to adopt a Bulldog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My most amazing trip was Italy. I'm half Italian; Sicilian to be exact. I hope to have the opportunity to travel around the world. I love the beach. I go to Sandestin, FL at least once a year.


Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA

Favorite things

Activities: Painting, Dancing, Volunteering. Music: Rat Pack, Lil Wayne, Taylor Swift. TV Shows: Will & Grace, reality shows. Movies: Elf, The Hangover, Austin Powers, Singing in the Rain. Quote: "Be the change you wish to see in the world." ~ Gandhi

For fun

I enjoy watching any type of sporting event. My favorite teams are the New Orleans Saints, Hornets, LSU, and Red Sox. I also love to go to concerts. I'm open to any type of music. I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things!

Last read

I just finished "Heaven is for Real". I want to read "The Lost Symbol" and "Hunger Games". Some of my all-time favorite books are: "Teacher Man", "The Alchemist", "Twilight", and "Angels and Demons".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Marketing, MBA with a Concentration in Marketing, and a MAT (1st - 5th).