Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Can't walk this world alone... but I will if I don't find you...

In her own words

Why do we come to congregate on Perhaps, you are single and you are looking to mingle. Perhaps, you are in a relationship, but you want to meet people with common interests. Perhaps, you are lonely ... straight people don't understand what you go through ... perhaps, we will find others who understand. perhaps, it's all about entertainment! Whatever it is... we are here... to get a better understanding of who we are... or we are just killing time ... and hopefully, we find the answers we are looking for. So you post the pictures... one that is glamorous ... one that is not so glamorous ... you get the point ... This is me! take it or leave it! It really is a click of a button. Isn't it convenient! After you filter the world with your own biases ... perhaps, you will find one attractive enough to read up on ... you peruse the profile... do they have something interesting to say? Does it strike something that you are feeling at this very moment! You message ... or they message you ... If timing is just right ... it progresses further ... most of the time.. it leads to nowhere ... you go on with your life ... until you sign on again ... pretty depressing ... isn't it? But why? I guess it is all about perspective ... how are you feeling today my friend? What are you going through? Do I care enough to listen? Perhaps, cosmic energy will dictate ... I never met you... but, for some strange reason ... I care ... and you care... interesting how that works .. isn't it? Yet, we are so prone to let people walk on by... we miss out on the beauty they possess... if you give them a chance ... you realize how similar to you they really are ... despite the differences ... what they are looking for... what they hope for... who they are... they are you ... hello ... My name is Mia, and I am guilty ... I am here with a profile ... to do just that ... find love ... find companionship... find entertainment ... find me! Now do you care? ----------------- lol ... in hindsight ... the profile I wrote at whim ... cracks me up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals! I am trying very hard not to eat meat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new things! Bring it on!

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Career, and Love... AND MAGICAL MOMENTS!

For fun

I love dancing! - If there is a speaker.. I am in front of it!

Last read

Othello - I love tragedies!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a serious face at work, but I walk like I am on the catwalk! I think I am a gay man sometimes!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am open to exploring new cultures nevertheless.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Just treat others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English, Korean Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Guilty!~ I can be an airhead!