Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you didn't laugh today your with the wrong person

In his own words

I'm in sales, I don't take my work home. I like to trave I left manhattan for the sunny beaches and won't go back. I can hold a conversation with the janitor or the CEO and give then both the same respect. Im the joke of the group and love to laugh. If you don't like to laugh we probably aren't a good fit. I know what I want and more importantly, what I don't want. I am a very loyal and faithful person and very giving to the ones I love. And, I expect the same from my partner. I don't settle for less. You have to be a friend to have a friend, therefore, I always try to treat people the way that I would want to be treated. I love going to dolphin and heat games and love to take the boats out cruising,diving or fishing. Love all types of music, enjoy concerts. I am a great cook and enjoy cooking together and entertaining friends. I love the water and all activities that include being on the ocean. But, I also love a good rain and thunderstorm curled up with the women I want to be with. Nothing like a beautiful Sunday watching football w/ friends somewhere on the beach OR nothing like watching football, curled up,on a rainy Sunday. I enjoy, festivals, movies, working out, MMA, NFL/NHL, jet skiing anything else just ask I usually end up doing the cooking in a relationship, I have power tools and know how to use them. I can hang cabinets and fix the garbage disposal, change the clock on the vcr and load a printer on the computer, I can probably get your key out of your locked car (misspent youth). . Where would you like to go on a first date?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I lost my Akita last year. not ready for another 1 yet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

haulover sandbar,nyc boating


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

boating, motorcycle riding, 4 wheeling

For fun

I go to dolphin games, chili cook off,hard rock to people watch ,comedy clubs, bike nights and events,

Last read

mens health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
graduated with a in BA finace from USF