Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm up for adventure like the next person, but...

In his own words

I'm up for adventure like the next person, but something about the ordinary moves me-- Looking around the table and seeing friends laugh out loud together. The smell of the morning air and the warmth of the sun on my face during an early morning hike. Sharing coffee with someone whose every expression I know by heart. Maybe it's because I've spent a good deal of my life feeling motivated and at times, overly ambitious: Setting and achieving goals, checking off the next box so to speak. Don't get me wrong: It pays off and is rewarding in so many ways, and it's not that I mean to abandon trusty habits. But it's equally clear that the best moments are the ones unplanned, the small ones that sneak up on you. I guess you could say my main goal these days is to be present enough to engage this active life as it's happening, without thinking about what comes next. Heres a little about me: After 16 years of living and working in Denver, it came time to stretch my legs a bit and experience "Boulder Life" myself. While I enjoyed it there, the universe called me back to Denver for a new and exciting job opportunity :) Now I live in Wheat Ridge..I am very successful, responsible and easy going with an affinity for intelligence, a quiet confidence and a contagious laugh. Laughter, fun and an active lifestyle is prescriptive and a must have for any sustainable relationship. I love to learn new things and I find intelligence to be the most attractive part of a woman. I am in a great place right now in my life and I am ready to share it with the perfect woman. Not a perfect woman, but the woman that is perfect "for" me. A sizeable portion of independence in a relationship is a sign of a healthy relationship, so please understand that I am not looking to fill an emptiness in my life. Instead, I am looking for someone to share my happiness with. Travel is one of my favorite things to do in life and it is important to find a partner that can roll with the ups and downs of international travel and cancelled flights. I have a place in the heart of the Andes down in South America and I try to get down there 1 or 2 times a year for a little R&R and siesta... In that order :) So if you're looking to enjoy this place with new company -- if you're game to explore and live life, if you like delving into issues over great food and conversation, if you're up for a whole lot of banter and a whole lot of laughter -- perhaps we should chat. Who knows? We might find some ordinary pleasures of our own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a huge animal lover~

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Ireland, Rome, Nice, Beijing, Bangkockie-cockie, etc. My absolute favorite is Ecuador. A truly magical place (with sushi of course)


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

A sucker for reality TV (Survivor), fishing, ethnic foods, writing, small music venues, hiking, camping, learning everything and anything.. and travel, travel, travel.

For fun

I love to go to hiking, movies, travel, coffee house conversation, yoga, Liks ice cream, summer jazz concerts, walking at dusk, cooking breakfast, grilling, excercising (and napping), laundry...jk

Last read

Silken Prey, The Giver, 5280, WSJ and a few others. I tend to start a book and then pick up another when I am 3/4's finished. DIY's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Process Improvement in the oil and gas industry. I am making the world a safer and cleaner place.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Here's a clue: I cannot dance
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational with good music.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral