Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Forest Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Act now, think later. You have to experience and enjoy your life!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Amanda :) This is my second attempt at joining Match, so we will see what comes out of this. I'm 23, going on 24 years old in November. I live in Forest Lake with my room mate, her dog, and my cat. I'm a firm believer in treating others the way you want to be treated. I have no tolerance for people who are super judge mental or think they are better than somebody else. I make it my mission to go out of my way to try to make other people's day. You could say i'm a big "Pay it Forward" activist! I'm looking for somebody with the same mind set as mind in that department. You can tell a lot about a person from the way they treat a stranger. I'm a dental assistant at an office in Maple Grove, and I absolutely love it! I am also a musician. I sing, write songs, and play guitar. I taught myself guitar about 6 years ago and its the best decision I have ever made. If you're a musician, thats great - but you don't have to be to get my attention! I'm very straight forward with the way I think about relationships. I'll never play games with you. I'm a firm believer in never getting lazy in a relationship. There is no excuse for it. If a relationship fails, its because one - or both parties stop caring. I always put in 110% and I expect the same in return. Some random facts about me: - I'm super spontaneous. I'd love to be able to be spontaneous with my partner. How fun would it be to put a bunch of destinations in a hat, pick one out - and just go?! - I'm a HUGE fan of fall time. Thats when you'll catch me being my happiest. Any activity you can do in the fall time, i'm there. - On that same topic, I love Halloween - and all things to do with scary. The Walking Dead is by far my favorite show. - I hate all things dessert. Not a fan of cake, pie, ice cream - you name it. I will take chocolate chip cookies though. I'm usually an open book, so feel free to ask me anything! I don't typically respond to the "Hey, how are you?" messages. Put a little effort into it, ask a question or something. To know that you have taken the time to read my profile - please write "The Walking Dead" in the subject line of the email. Lets keep things not so surface deep and only message me based off of my pictures. All in all, i'm a fun loving girl who loves to have a good time. I'm looking for someone who can be my partner in crime, my best friend, and my lover. When you have all of those things, you have the world. Don't be shy, shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat that i just rescued from the humane society :) Her name is Bella! I've had animals all my life though. My parents have two dogs and two cats that i love and see alot of the time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy staying around local rinky-dink bars, as well as going to downtown minneapolis!

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything in the music department. Country, rock, christian, pop, dubstep, you name it. My favorite type of movies are Horror movies! Not like the "Saw" torture films, more like suspense. My favorite food is buffalo wings.

For fun

In my free time, I love making music. I enjoy reading, bonfires, being outside, fishing, hiking, camping, trying new things, going out and dancing. I'm not very hard to please, i'm pretty much down for whatever.

Last read

Right now i'm reading a book called "Whip Smart" ... . . don't ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental assistant :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Eagle Brook Church in Lino Lakes. I appreciate a man who beleives in something. I'm not strict on wether or not my partner is super religious. You just can't be an outright atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral