Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm more than my profile

In his own words

I'm the one you have been searching for. Confident, friendly, cuddly, lovable, goofy... Oh I could go on, but wouldn't it be more fun to find out yourself! I love life and all that this magnificent world has to offer. The different hues of culture that people bring to life. The comedy that foils us daily. The stories that make us so individually unique. I love the quirky nature of you. The way you can challenge me as a man, but with a smile make me melt and just want to hold you forever. The small of your back and smell of your neck nestled next to me in a dark theater. The softness of your lips after the glow of your eyes that say, yes I am yours. Are you the one to bring my inner poet to life? The one that ignites the flame of romance and settles this beating heart? I have been here all along, searching and waiting for your essence to fill my life. Let's open this door together and throw away the key. a Man a Woman Each on their own is alone Together as One ~ X.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've been a dog person all my life and love them. since moving to LA i traveled a lot so owning a cat was easier. So now I have one cat who very social named Brother. Funny thing though he acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally: Germany, Greece, Italy, Baja California. Locally: The Hollywood and Los Feliz area and Griffith Park


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Food of any kind. Playing FIFA Playstation, Comedy Improv, I listen to all types of music but partial to Rock, Jazz, Standards, but feel that music fills us with emotion of the moment. Hiking Griffith Park, Camping and other outdoor activities.

For fun

I love movies, especially TCM, great TV like Downton Abby/ Modern Family. I like to read various subjects:Politics, History, Philosophy, Mystery, and especially Plays. I enjoy cooking for others. I have a zest for traveling the unbeaten path.

Last read

You will find me reading almost any play write. Citizenville, The history of Cuba, Histories, Politics, Biographies, The Newspaper, Bon Appetit, Los Angeles Magazine. My favorite book though is The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I make my living as entertainment news camera operator with various national outlets as I pursue an acting career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in California, but moved to Texas when I was 7.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have great faith that there is something greater than us and what we as mortal humans can explain with a three letter word. The magnitude of our existence in the Universe is an incredible thing to be grateful for.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Texas A&M with a journalism degree, but not until I served six years in the Marine Corps.