Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
SUM TER TIUS , "i am 3, GOD first, others second and me third.

In his own words

I am a "can do" type of guy that is very sensitive to the needs of those around me. If i were driving down the road alone and saw someone with car trouble I would stop and ask if they needed some help or a ride. To many people don't take the time to smell the roses, or watch the sunset, or get out of thier comfort zone: that is not me. I am very engaging with the people that share my life and I am a guy who will cover your back in prayer. I am very active and am involved in several pursuits that take me in a host of directions but my passion is people and my message is simple; Just do the next right thing! whatever that looks like "JUST DO THAT" I have 2 beautiful daughters Audrey 16 and Olivia 14 who have embraced this life song and are having much success in thier lives to date. I am looking,watching and waiting for GODs best for my life regarding a long-term relationship. I give much and expect much from a character and honesty level. I wear my heart on my sleeve and love to engage people just where they are. In the mean time I am open to adventure, laughter,pain, pleasure,joy and heart ache as I continue the race that has been set out before me. I am looking forward to finishing well and winning the prize that has been established before the foundation of this world.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets other than my bicycles, kayaks, guns, cars and dirt bikes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots ; The MASTERS - Augusta, GA. ; Lake Keowee, SC ; Perimeter Church; North Point Community Church ; The Florida Keys ; Naples, FL ; Lake Lanier


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things


For fun

I ride bikes, fish, hunt and play golf. I love to dance (alltypes) and go out with friends for dinner and a show.

Last read

Warren Buffet - The snowball effect; Watchman Nee - The Spiritual Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have worked in the commercial real estate industry as a Tenant Rep Advisor for the past 22 years. I am affiliated as a Business Development Executive with PLP Logistics to leverage my executive relationships and add value to my client base.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are German and English. I was born in Northamptonshire, England and have dual citizenship.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Jesus Christ and am involved in several ministries where the LORD has called me to serve and make an difference.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got a BBA in Real Estate and Finace from GSU 10 years after high school through much persistence and adversity. I was the first one to graduate from College in my familiy.