Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xkcdx

30 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Think of what you did today. Now think of...

In his own words

Think of what you did today. Now think of something from that you found interesting, you learned, or made you happy. Take that and think of who you would tell or want to tell. Add me to that list. Hello, I am Casey, and that is my cheesy way of breaking the ice. Better than a pickup line, I guess? I don't have a facebook account. I don't have cable TV. I have never broken a bone. Favorite ice cream is just plain old strawberry. I like to chop firewood. I cook a mean burger. I am terribly inflexible. I like the smell of chlorine after swimming. I want to learn to woodwork and blacksmith. I am first generation dutch, and I like to ramble sometimes. I am a software developer currently building websites (only the pretty stuff, the stuff you see and interact with). I love what I do and will continue to do it as long as I can. I hope after some time in Columbus to find a house to buy, or a condo, something more long term than an apartment. I would also like to get a dog at some point, but want to make sure they have a place to play wherever I live. I hope to find someone with a fun personality, who is open-minded, easy going, honest, caring, funny, and happy. I want a best friend and also someone I can share my life with. So if you are looking for someone with a career, car, apt/house, no debt, no baggage, and an awesome family dont be afraid to message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has owned one dog and one dog ever. His name was scooter, he was a miniature yorkie, and he was 14.5 years old

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Shoe

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Movies - Predator, Aliens, Die Hard, Dredd, Wall-E T.V. - Archer, Walking Dead, GoT, Doctor Who, Better Call Saul, Silicon Valley Board games - Eldritch Horror, Robinson Crusoe Comedy - Louis C.K., Bill Burr, Lewis Black, George Carlin

For fun

Depends on the weather and my mood. I like to see movies, hang out at a local spot and sit on the patio, play intramural sports, train martial arts, and veg on the couch.

Last read

Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software developer currently working as a user interface designer building website layouts as well as working with photoshop.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
First generation dutch.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I grew up without religion so this is just how I naturally align myself. Please don't base whether you talk to me on this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science & Engineering