Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xkc10crewchief1

34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Greetings, I'm Eric. I'm from Brooklyn, New...

In his own words

Greetings, I'm Eric. I'm from Brooklyn, New York. I'm nice, easy going, reliable type of person. I completed a two year degree in Aircraft maintenance during my service in the Air Force. After four years active duty, I was discharged honorably and joined the Air Force Reserves. In total I am coming up on nearly 16 years combined service time. Upon returning back to New York I attended Brooklyn College and graduated with a four year degree in journalism minoring in finance and psychology. My favorite hobbies, including those already listed in my profile are going out, watching movies and traveling to new locations. These activities listed in my profile are what I enjoy the most and what I consider my ideal dates. I don't smoke and drink only socially if at all. I own a vehicle. I have no debt. I'm financially secure. I'm a non-shy introvert by default, but an extrovert if around others I get along with whom enjoy my company. I live a stress free existence which allows me to be in touch with life and nature. I'm very opinionated and educated but not arrogant enough to recede if facts provided proves me incorrect. It's very difficult to get me upset. My ideal date would be someone unique and friendly, someone with good character that I could relate to. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a Labrador retriever when I was younger.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Guam, Carribean, San Diego, San Francisco, Hollywood, Appalachia, Rockies, Seattle, Chicago, Toronto, New York, Niagra Falls, Miami, Orlando, Tampa, Germany, Spain, Japan, Atlantic City, Vegas, AtL, Tx.

College

Brooklyn College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

-In order Smiling analyzing life History movies Sports Traveling Music Airplanes Astrology Dining Exercising Parks/beaches Nature/sunsets Comedy Concerts Ps4 Museums Broadway show Technology Beach Bars/fashion

For fun

My favorite activity is traveling to new places.

Last read

Business literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BROOKLYN COLLEGE