Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 30 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I come from a big Italian family that I am...

In his own words

I come from a big Italian family that I am very close with and wouldn't want it any other way. I am a very loyal, funny. I think I am shy at first but once I get to know someone I enjoy opening up. Very close to my brother, sister and my parents and would like a women with great family values as well. I enjoy trying new restaurants and love Italian food. Also like the relaxing nights at home with a movie and dinner. Like to hang out with my friends. A few years back I switched my career from Architecture to retail management and I really love my job. I try to use my architecture background every chance I get at my job. I am very happy that a fell into a great company with lots of room for advancement. I am currently trying to do more architecture work on the side and plan to go back to school to get my masters in Architecture. As for what I am looking for is someone who is loyal, loving and caring with great family values. Message me any other questions and I will be happy to answer. Hope to talk to you soon

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, Vegas, Florida, Northern Michigan, Nashville, My Parents pool


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: I like basically all music except for heavy metal. Tv shows: How I met your mother, Two and a Half Men, Banshee, Revolution, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD,

For fun

Going to or watching the Blackhawks, Cubs and Bears game. Or watching any hockey game. Hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going to bars/restaurants in the city and suburbs. Going to movies. Sitting outside

Last read

News and sports online everyday. Beer books and Whiskey books for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I used to work in a small architecture firm while I was in the process of getting my masters degree. That was about four years ago since the economy got bad the company I worked for went out of business. Now in retail management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
75% Italian and 25% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school