Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Next trip...???

In his own words

I don't like to speak about myself as I think that actions are better than words and it is better to experience love in all its forms than to talk about it... But, I know... we need to narrow the choices...and Match(es)... ;) About Me: Different, believe in being a gentleman, enjoy being myself, work smart - play hard, optimistic-realist, kid at heart, loving, passionate, very intuitive, numbers are second nature, spontaneous, very diverse education and trainings, enjoy learning, respect others and their opinions, ... I am easy going without any hangups. My interests are varied and diverse. I enjoyed my old black porsche almost as much as my fun black pickup. Enjoy being in command in intense/high power executive meetings to just working in my wood shop making personalized gifts for friends and family. Love to go out dancing or just sit next to the fireplace listening to Cash, Coldplay, Lavoe, Santa Rosa and Joel to name a few; or reading; or fishing, fishing by a quiet stream at my favorite cabin far far away. I have a scientific/analytical mind but immensely enjoy and practice alternative modalities. I enjoy the adrenaline rush of skydiving and the stillness of the stars laying on a high mountain. And conversation, wow, I guess there is really a time and place for everything. Sometimes complete silliness is best left amongst the boys but not always; but nothing compares, too, from a philosophical journey on topics as intriguing as the Golden Ratio in music and art or as serious and significant as why Jessica chose Roger Rabbit. About You: Just be yourself, and someone who enjoys the most of life and the special things she brings to it. And last, how I adore the extraordinary delight of the "Just Because...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a beautiful and extremely smart black petite miniature Schnauzer named Mia Bella. My favorite birds are woodpeckers and African Gray parrots.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite city is Paris, island is Martinique, hangout place is Rio, meditation place are the mountains of Peru, Tikal in Guatemala,...


Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

For fun

I love to travel, specially last minute and without an itinerary. Enjoy a good cup of coffee, great cuisine, and walks. I am an adrenaline junky that loves skydiving, scuba diving and roller coasters! Love learning and sharing.

Last read

The Golden Ratio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I really enjoy my work at Georgetown University and International Consulting.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born and raised in Puerto Rico until 14. Have lived in DC and Florida after that.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral