Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please allow me to introduce myself . . .

In her own words

Serious and silly at the same time. I have a diverse set of interests and my likes span high art to low-brow comedy, Ella Fitzgerald to the Ramones, city living to tromping through wilderness. I love to cook for and with. I enjoy teaching new things and being taught. I studied literature and poetry in college, worked for an internet company for a while and have somehow ended up as a financial analyst. Now I work for a family business. I love to travel and have lived in China. I recently moved back to Denver to be near family (Colorado native, moved from Seattle and Boston), and while I have friends, I have room in my life to meet new people. As much as I love being back in Denver and being near my family again, I am spending too much time with them! It's been 15 years since I last lived in CO full time. Help me branch out, see what there is to do besides my tried-and-true paths. I'm looking for someone sharp-witted but not sharp-tongued. Dry humor, diverse intellectual passions, and a spot of goofiness are appreciated. I've read enough profiles to know you *all* are "laid back, work hard/play hard" and "feel as comfy painting the town as you do staying in." Plus, this is Colorado. You probably hike or run or climb or ski. Tell me something in addition to all that. I adore bookworms and music geeks, but physically active is a big plus. It's great if you are adventurous, but please, let it not be at the expense of reliability and a sense of being grounded. If you are geeky about something, that's probably a good thing. Own it, be proud, and teach me about it!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel's a deep passion--from the ritziest boulevards in Paris to back alleys in Delhi to great open spaces in where-the-heck-am-I? Around here, I like walking around Wash Park, along Cherry Creek, etc. Love eating out, but also love to cook in.

Favorite things

Good coffee, farmers' markets, indie rock, popcorn at the movies, reading anything I can get my hands on, learning new things, being outside, dancing in my kitchen in socks (I slide better on the hardwood floors that way).

For fun

I love walking around the city or the wilderness, trying new restaurants, hearing live music, cooking, reading, kicking your ass in Scrabble, traveling, doing yoga and learning new things in general. My most recent hobby has been home maintenance.

Last read

I'm currently reading a few books at once: Nick Taleb's _Antifragile_, a novel called _A Tale for the Time Being_, etc.. I just finished _Lean In_. I go through spurts when I read a lot, but sometimes I can barely even find time for book club.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help manage a family office. It means wearing many hats.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm definitely Jewish ethically, and I observe major holidays, but I have studied Asian religions a lot and don't particularly think there is a single way to look at spirituality.
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral