Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well-educated, well-traveled, kind, compassionate, successful, artistic, witty, feisty, fun, adventurous, intellectually stimulating & never boring; no baggage, no addictions; animal lover, loyal, trustworthy, athletic, genuine, wholesome, worldly; (a worldly homebody), generous, passionate, sensual, sophisticated; a giver, not a taker, accomplished (apparently at run-on sentences ;) ...and SINGLE...etc....seeking the same. Put simply: looking for the male version of myself. ;) Is this narcissistic? ;) I'm just looking for the one right guy for ME - a friend and a lover to share all of this good stuff with! Some more details about me....My education and work is in fine art, architecture, and environmental design, and I run my own architecture and design business. I don't mind working hard, but I do try to balance that with enjoying all the luxuries of life, and I admire and respect the same qualities in a partner. I naturally take my work pretty seriously, always operating in my highest integrity; but having fun and being silly come just as easily to me. I practice a very healthy lifestyle and diet, even though I can cook and eat with the best of them ;) Classic French and Northern Italian are my favourite cuisines. Most of the time I stick with vegan fare, but I'm not militant about it - I occasionally eat 'normal human food', and very moderate alcohol. I look, act and feel much younger than my age, and I routinely get mistaken for someone in their 20's ;)-and if I wasn't such a lovable person, my numerous friends would hate me for it...but at least I'm honest, and very well loved. :-P My spirituality is inspired by nature, truth, beauty, and close personal relationships. In my spare time I do love to cook, and treat my friends with decadent, luxurious meals...spend time with my animals, work on my house and gardens; entertain at home; hang out and laugh with my close friends; enjoy live music - from classical to reggae, a good book, charity events, art galleries, and thought-provoking films; read high-brow to low-brow stuff; and learn something new. I like to stay in shape with horseback riding, yoga, pilates, running and hiking. Horses and equestrian sports were my first love, and I rode competitively for many years. I also enjoy snow skiing and sailing. I know I am far from perfect, but I intentionally work on ways to better myself every day so that I can be of best loving service to others - through my work and through my relationships. I want to create a more beautiful and harmonious world, and I believe that this starts right at home, within my self. Truth, respect for others and kindness are very important to me. I have very high standards and ideals, as does my ultimate partner. I bring a lot to the table, and I'm hoping to find someone on the same level : spiritually, physically, emotionally, and intellectually. ...Someone with extraordinary depth and passion....and who really has their act together. My ideal man would be at least my equal. He is someone that I find attractive, interesting, and genuine, and with whom I feel a real sense of connection. I wish everyone good luck in finding what they're looking for! :) ***Note: if you're still married, on the rebound, or just looking for a casual 'hook-up', I'm definitely not the girl for you. And guys: sending photo likes , and favorites , without emails, is just creepy, 😳 so please refrain :-p and Please: No photos = No Response. Fair is fare....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two rescue pugs named Violette and Truffle, and a Bengal named Coriander :)

Favorite hot spots

I think it's more about who you're with than where you are. Anywhere is better - with the right person - from a total dive to an Aristo hangout.


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

world cafe, alternative radio coalition, dubatomic particles,,, (I dont watch tv)

Last read

Coehlo, Umberto Eco, Nabokov, Dostoevsky, Pynchon, spirituality and consciousness raising books, nutrition and cook books, 80/10/10, The China Study, anything on quantum physics, and ummmm...Star magazine?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Architecture, Art and Design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
some of the art is nice......
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BArch, and BFA from RISD, & Otis Parsons School of Design, Los Angeles