Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi, where are you? I know it is difficult to find the right person. But I haven't give up.

In her own words

I am passionate about my life. I have a good teaching job and I enjoy the time with my students. My students like me because I am a nice and knowledgeable teacher. My friends like me because I am very considerate, wise, open-minded, interesting and, maybe the word is ’playful‘ or "mischievous" :) I am a lady but sometimes I am a girl:) If I live in the ancient time of China, I could be a poet who is sensitive for the foliage varies with the seasons:) But I live in the modern society, so I choose another methods. I love to learn new things and travel in new places. I am interested in many things, such as arts, different cultures, books, movies, photograph, music, traveling, cooking, planting flowers and so on. I hope I can find someone who can enjoy these interesting things with me, such as cooking together, hiking in a mountain or just watching a good movie. I hope he is open-minded, warm-hearted, humor, wise, knowledgeable and generous. He is interested in many things and loves life. It is better that he is interested in China and Chinese culture. I also hope that I can learn many things from him. The important thing is that he should be an very honest person. I know it is difficult to find the right person, but I know he would be somewhere. So I haven't given up. I am here for real love and I believe the chemical feeling, maybe it is toooo idealistic, but I would like to try. I'd also like to find friendship here. Sometimes, as you know, friendship might be more important in our life. Please feel free to contact me if you want to know more about me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yunnan, Beijing, Tibet, Xiamen, San Francisco, Ann Arbor

Favorite things

It is difficult to say which movie is my favorite, maybe Sideways, which made me enjoy wine the same as Chinese tea. I like Ang Lee and Wong Kar-Wai"s movie very much. I love traveling and trying different foods. Spicy foods are my favorite.

For fun

hiking, traveling, taking photos, watching movies, reading books. Yes, I love art museums very much. The MFA of Boston is my favorite museum.

Last read

The book is “Little Reunion” by the late author Eileen Chang. It is not easy to understand because the story is about the writer's whole life, her big family and her lover. It is a little passive but make people think a lot. The oracle bones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral