Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hand your hand

In her own words

I am very sincere, honest, thoughtful, loving, tender and I have strong family values and responsible. I think spending time with my love as much as possible is the most important to me, whatever we do, chatting, watching a good movie, snuggle, whisper, laughing, hand in hand walking, cooking, or just enjoy quiet night etc, so sweet... I like to experience different country and different place, learn different culture and custom, I am interested in new things and would like to consider things from positive side, I have much energy and passion in life. life is so beautiful and it is too short, we have no any reason to be negative and missed. I love to exercise and keep myself in shape. I strongly believe that exercise keeps you young/healthy and sharp...not only outside, but also heart and soul. I don't speak English very well; however, i am learning. I am seriously looking for my lifetime partner who is loyal, sincerely, honest, considerate, and responsible, who has HIGH moral, a kind, compassionate, open heart, easy going, consider your soul mate as first, pamper her, love her with all your heart and soul, patient, understanding and respect with different culture/value/custom , with strong family values and good qualities.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, cats, dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Window of World, XiaoMeiSha beach

Favorite things

Movies, TV shows, music , foods, travel

For fun

play piano, tennis and watch Movie.

Last read

" a working mommy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager at manufacture of cell phone company in Shenzhen. I have a good job and make me to travel everywhere in the world.I
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I always believe what I do, what I get. I have god at my heart.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have education degree and marketing degree.