Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny guy wanted here...In need of a good laugh.

In her own words

I love my single life and am truly blessed with what I have accomplished so far, but let's face it, sharing it with someone would certainly be a plus. There are so many great guys out there but where is the one for me? I am looking to get to know a really cool guy who is funny, athletic, sincere, confident, modest, positive, hard working, intelligent...just to name a few. If you are a snowboarder or skier, that is a plus. Are you a Phillies fan? I am ,and I need someone to watch the games with or head into Philly to catch a game. I am always up for any sporting event as well... I want someone who doesn't take himself and life too seriously but yet is a dedicated and committed person with goals and aspirations for the future. I have all of these qualities as well, but I have so much more to offer. I want to be able to teach and show you a few things but would love the same reciprocated. Having things in common is important but also having some differences can make things interesting and still allow for some independence from each other. I would love to find someone that truly is ready to be in a committed relationship and not afraid to express emotions and feelings. I want someone who is happy and content with who they are as a person and ready to share their life with someone. I am looking for an incredible guy that knows that the only thing missing is that special someone...maybe it could be me. To find out more...just ask....oh more thing...if you have children, that is great, but please skip by me if you do not plan on having more or you are "unsure"..don't really know how you haven't yet decided at this point, but occasionally I have heard a reasonable explanation of "unsure". Wait...and something else...if you think taking your shirt off and flexing in front of the mirror (or really in front of anything for that matter) for a picture is cool...that will not get my fact it's a huge turn off! Also, if all you have are pretty pics of a big mountain you once saw or a delicious meal you once's just not enough to get an idea of what you look good luck with your search anyway.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a dog now but imagine myself perhaps having one with a partner I am willing to wait a little.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Past five years I have been out West to Colorado and Utah for some snowboarding...beautiful! White water rafting in West Virginia was amazing, Punta Cana is nice for some sunny beaches, and weekends in the Poconos year round are great too!

Favorite things

Just some..snowboarding, bubble baths, my nephews, long walks, cooking, all kinds of music!!, HGTV, flip flops, a long kiss, a big breakfast, roller coasters, back rubs, Family Guy, sleeping in, snuggling, pilates, the beach, gardening, Pandora.

For fun

Being a tom boy at heart I am into anything active..I especially love snowboarding, biking, kayaking, yoga/pilates, tennis, lifting, to name a few. I enjoy dinner and drinks with friends or curling up on the couch to a comedy. love to try new things.

Last read

Love any Nicholas Sparks books...not currently reading a book but always looking for great one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist Assistant at a Skilled Nursing Facility and I have a few part time jobs and a very small sort of business of my own. I won't bore you with the details of it all now...sounds like a lot but I manage my time very well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Kinesiology/Exercise Science and an Associates degree in Health Sciences with a license as a Physical Therapist Assistant.