Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Dork at heart

In her own words

My favorite quote is from Walt Whitman, and he asks "do I contradict myself? Very well then, I contradict myself. I am large. I contain multitudes." You're not likely to know me from a simple written intro, but I'll do my best to provide a preview! Some basics: I'm a Crossfit and Olympic lifting addict who is planning to fall down the Crossfit rabbit hole as far as it will take me. My goal is to compete on a team at Regionals in 2014. I love being strong and fit, not to mention the satisfaction I get from pushing myself to new PR's. I also show dogs for fun, primarily my own dog, Wally. He's a Border Terrier and he's fabulous! We've done really well in the show ring, and yes, it sometimes can be a lot like the movie Best in Show. :) I love animals, especially dogs, cats, and horses, and I actively rode horses for about 13 years (but never really competed). Someday I'd like to get back into riding. I prefer sports where I'm competing against myself -- for me that encourages development and focus. Of course I also like to be at the top of the leaderboard! I read a lot, and for the past few years it's mostly been non-fiction (I also love good fiction, tho). There's just so much to learn! I'm always seeking to learn new things and I love doing research. I also write a couple personal blogs as time allows and would like to get back into graphic design, probably with websites. I find that I never have enough time for all the skills I want to learn! I admire people who are brave enough to be themselves while embracing others for who they are, as well as seeking personal growth (something I strive for!) Typically I surround myself with people like me: quick to laugh, try not to take themselves too seriously, like to have fun (which can mean anything from getting drinks and dancing to doing a Survivor Run to watching a GoT marathon).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Last read

Currently reading Olympic Weightlifting by Greg Everett and Daring Greatly by Brene Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral