Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me about your passion!

In his own words

Really sweet, nice guy. Very romantic. Athletic physique (former soccer player). I love learning (former teacher) and want to experience all that life has in store for me. I love all kinds of music. Music is language, community, solace to me. I am a classically trained composer and singer and teacher. But my perspective spans my entire being and existence, extending itself beyond the bounds of a concert hall or music on the page. I love meeting people. Relationships are important. They are hard work and I enjoy building and sustaining them. Although I am friendly, I can count my close friends on two hands. I am serious yet funny, laid back yet outgoing. I would say that I am balanced and looking for someone who also has great passion. And more than one passion is fine, too. I seek someone sincere. I hope to be with someone who wants to be committed and share and experience life. I seek someone who is serious but who also can enjoy the pleasure of deep belly laughs. Balance is so very important. I hope to find someone who likes to be funny at times, someone who values friendship, someone who likes to eat out, someone who is not afraid to be vulnerable, and someone who knows that music is dialogue, social commentary and life chronicle. I hope to meet someone who likes sports, someone who is honest, someone who is confident, and someone willing to invest time in getting to know me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Would love to get/have a dog in the future...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Again...any large city with buildings that soar. Very fond of Chicago and Boston. Love NYC too. Also love Florence and hope to see Paris again in the next few years.

Favorite things

Music. Discourse. Movies. Food. Dancing. Population Density. Poetry. Getting to Know People.

For fun

For fun I usually pack my bags and leave for the city. But I can't do that all the time, so dinner, movies, and hanging out with friends usually suits me fine.

Last read

Last Night On Earth by Dancer Bill T. Jones. I read Last Night for pleasure. Bill T. reminds me I still have a lot of "dancing" to do. I just finished Roy Simmons' Out of Bounds about his life as a gay football player.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Marketing and Communications in Higher Education
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference