Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
20 things about me.

In her own words

20 things about me. 1) I am an inherently happy, considerate and optimistic person. 2) I like to listen and observe people. I am my friends' free therapist. 3) On that note, I should have been a therapist. 4) Regardless, I still like my current job. 5) I love dogs and puppies. I like cats too. 6) I always root for underdogs. Because it's more fun when they win. 7) I grew up in LA and Asia so I have a bit of accent for both. 8) If I could live anywhere in the world, I would still pick NYC. 9) For travel destinations, I need to explore US more. 10) I listen to podcasts and still read comic books. (only really really good ones though) 11) I like (ok, love) watching soccer. As one of my photos hints, I'm an Arsenal fan but also like Liverpool. 12) I am not athletic but I could snorkel and play golf a bit. During my heydays, I broke a 100. It was a fluke though. 13) I like to cook. Usually something Asian but plan to expand my horizon more this year. 14) Also, I recently took up pottery and quite into it. You could call it regression, but there is something very relaxing about playing with clay. 15) I am very punctual thanks to my parents. They are always five to ten minutes early. 16) I love to walk. It's therapeutic. 17) I also love listening to piano and classical music in general. I was once an aspiring concert pianist. 18) But I also like some hiphop, glam rock, alternative rock and latin jazz. Not a metal or country girl though. 19) I don't watch chick flicks but I like watching foreign films. Sorry.. 20) I am not a serial dater. I am seriously looking for someone to settle down. I am told it's not easy in NYC but one has to keep trying.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

i love dogs in general but partial to cavalier king charles spaniels because I used to have one and loved him so..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i live in the Village so i usually hang out within walking distance but I love hanging out in Brooklyn.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Asian food, noodles, ceviche, brunch on weekends, ArchDaily, minimalism, gallery hopping, monochrome painting, tapas bars, sea turtles, puppies, Ravel piano music, pop art, cashmere anything, canvas tote bags, bossa nova and large windows.

For fun

anything goes. it all depends on whom I am with.

Last read

a little life by yanagihara



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
a licensed attorney but not hyper-ambitious like most new yorkers.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I respect other religions and believe in Constitutional rights.
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral