Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
You can't stop the signal.

In his own words

Hiya. I'm Jimmy. To sum up myself... I work hard, both in my day job and the small business I own. I spent my 20s trying to "make it big". I'm not there yet, but I'll keep trying. I love music. It's my life. I even make a little of it myself. I listen to absolutely everything but death metal and screamo. I don't have a long term plan, really... 5 years ago I would have scoffed if you told me I'd be living this close to LA. (I'm originally from Florida) I like to have fun with everyday things. I'm constantly making jokes and trying to be light in spirit. There's no sense in being angry consistently. Life is what you make it out to be, right? Oh, and I love computers and long ass drives with great music. :) This thing says I should describe my "ideal match". I don't know precisely what or who my ideal match is, but I do know she's friendly and outgoing. I can hold a conversation, but it takes two to tango. I know what I'm not looking for, because I've been there/done that. I'm not into girls who drink like a fish. Social drinking is absolutely ok, but not really feeling the get-plastered-every-weekend thing. That's about it, really. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Henshaw, Foxen Canyon... oh, you mean bars? I dont frequent the bar scene, so how about restaurants? Katsuya, Sushi Imari, Applebee's has a pretty dope blue burger... Lazy Dog Cafe... etc

Favorite things

Suits, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Archer, Entourage, Shark Tank

For fun

Driving aimlessly with the music cranked. Baseball games (Go Angels!). Trying new places for lunch. Trying new websites out. Singing too loud.

Last read

I recently read all three books of "The Song of Albion". A rare venture into fiction for me. I prefer history, but I may change my story after having read that series... talk about a mental vacation. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked for several fortune 500 companies building billion dollar e-commerce systems, but I value happiness over income, so I'm now self employed. This doesn't mean I'm jobless. I own equity in 3 corporations I'm actively involved with. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference