Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little Extra Ordinary

In her own words

Why is it that all the guys I'm attracted to are a lot like Hot Cheetos with Lime? They are so delicious but don't agree with my we. If I check out your profile there was something I found attractive about you. If you agree with me feel free to drop me an email. Over 900 view but no favorites and two likes on pictures. What does a lady have to do to receive some love? I love to get lost in my free time. The excitement of being somewhere new and different. The thrill of figuring out where the hell I am and how the hell will I get back home, but curious about what I will find around the next corner. I enjoy being outside with my two dogs walking local trails, participating in 5K's and half marathons, or working in my vegetable garden. I'm an avid paranormal, sci-fi, and fantasy novel reader. My career involves doing voice work, storytelling, and promoting reading to young children as a school librarian. So books are a big part of my life. I enjoy a diverse mix of music, from classical to electronic, however I'm not a big fan of hip hop. I'm addicted to listening to audio books and podcast. I love to hear and discover how others see the world around them and how they perceive world events. I love to laugh, and make myself laugh often. I'm loyal to those that earn my trust and want the best for everyone I meet. Looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and what they want in life. Instead of complaining about what is wrong, they are enjoying what is right in their life. I’m looking for someone interested in companionship, lots of laughter and fun. Just needs to be comfortable in who they are and what they want, and understand that everyone has flaws and greatest in them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a poodle/bichon mix and a yorkie/terrier mix, that I rescued from the local animal shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, White Rock Lake, Cedar Ridge Preserve, and Deep Ellum.

Favorite things

I enjoy laughing a goofy things and enjoying the simple things in life. I enjoy getting lost when I nothing to do, traveling back roads, and discovering new or rediscovering lost sights. Love Fantasy and Parnormal stuff.

For fun

I enjoy going to amusement parks, reading, museums, traveling, cooking, crafting, painting, and writing. Just finding out something new about the world and making people laugh.

Last read

Just ask...I'm continuously reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral