Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dummerston, VT, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Moo. I'm a goat.

In her own words

I have a BA in Sociology, a MA in Gender/Cultural Studies, and yet I have a career as a System Administrator in an IT department. My company was founded by the scientists that mapped the Human Genome and currently has a focus on cancer research. After almost 20 years in Boston I recently moved back to my hometown in Southern Vermont to help out a parent and spend more time with the rest of my family. I am fortunate that I am able to work remotely and telecommute to Boston once a week. It sometimes feels a bit strange being back in a small town after living in a city for so long, but there are so many amazing things about Vermont and my family means the world to me. I rarely miss watching the Sox and Pats, and partake in fantasy football and baseball because I cannot get enough. I love to develop friendships with people that have a wicked and raunchy sense of humor. I love honesty so here is me being honest: working on forming friendships are a great place to start. This is my first time joining a site like this so summing myself up in a box that forces a 200 character minimum is really sort of weird and uncomfortable. I don't particularly associate or have a fondness for labels or descriptors for one's sexuality, preferences, personality or physical attributes. I wish I could be as brave as some of you on this site that reach out to strangers and try to make connections. Currently I am passive on, but only because I do not really know what to expect nor do I want to put any pressure on myself or others. I respect intellectual curiosity, have an appreciation for beer festivals, and currently use my Nook more for Hulu than for reading at the moment.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My back deck. Cambridge, MA. Ireland. Aruba. Panda North, The Marina, and Whetsone Biergarden.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I appreciate tattoos, piercings, music, The Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, Vermont, snowmobiling, video games, sarcasm, giggling until you snort, making up new words, YA novels, and Mythology.

Last read

Mark of Athena (Percy Jackson series), Moneyball, Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral