Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I am a laid back, easy going person. I have a career that I enjoy, pays the bills and allows me to travel - the best part! I have two children (16-12) and two rescue dogs. I am an avid music fan and attend as many concerts as I can - all genres!! I don't watch much TV - but I am an information junkie on the internet!! I love to talk business - I love to talk about current events and politics...I just like learning about people - who they are - why they do what they do!!! I am very outgoing and easy to talk to!! I am very spontaneous and try to appreciate every day and live in the present!! I enjoy road trips and found some of most favorite times are on the road - wind in my hair and the radio blaring!!! I am looking for someone who appreciates the beauty in nature - enjoys and is open to meeting new people - someone who is comfortable on their own in a crowd- the one that is acting like the big kid when having fun. I am interested in someone who is well rounded and open in their knowledge of the world. Confidence and sarcasm are major turn ons!! I appreciate someone who is taller than me, takes decent care of himself and has an energetic nature!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must be a dog lover - I have two big ones!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and long to take a vacation in the mountains. Don't do the bar scene much but if it involves live music I am there!!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy music - long walks - working in the yard - adventure!! Trying new things!!

For fun

I like road trips - concerts - any adventure!!! I try to get out of town as often as possible and love being in the outdoors - pretty much up for anything!

Last read

Too many to list!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked in the medical field my whole life and currently work as a client service director for a national billing company - I have a home office and travel.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am italian/lebonese and good ole American hillbilly - family is very important to me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find my faith is the strongest when surrounded by nature!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Maangement which I obtained as an adult. It took me 8 years and I am very proud of this accomplishment!