Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xcalibur32

40 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a confident, hardworking, and trustworthy...

In his own words

I am a confident, hardworking, and trustworthy person who also loves to enjoy what life has to offer. I am a well-rounded person who enjoys many different things, such as, sports, movies, reading, dining, and travel. I am very analytical. However, I am very down to earth and laid back. I am a rare Georgia native who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I enjoy many outdoor activities such as grilling out, concerts, going to parks/trails, sports. I can also hold my own at trivia and other board games. So, I am looking for that trustworthy, well-rounded, down to earth lady that would not mind working out with me, joining in outdoor sporting activities on a nice day, going to a music concert, movies, or a sporting event.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cheesecake Factory, PF Changs, Pappadeauxs Hawaii andTahiti are on my list of places to visit. Any major sports venue

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

NFL, TLC, Nat. Geo., SNL, Major League Baseball, Last Comic Standing, R/B to Rock: Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Rihanna, Usher, 3 Doors Down, Alicia Keys. Sci-fi, action, and comedy movies

For fun

Sporting events (baseball, basketball, football, etc.). Outdoor activities, movies, dining, reading, watching sports, music listening, trivia, new adventures.

Last read

The Universe In A Nutshell (by Stephen Hawking), Time Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Fortune Magazine, Scientific American



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My spirituality is tied to treating people respectfully and cherishing nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Industrial Engineering Degree - Georgia Tech Six Sigma Greenbelt Certified