Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xbilly12877

38 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me and who I'm looking for: I'm always...

In his own words

About me and who I'm looking for: I'm always up for an adventure or trying something new. I'm can be a dreamer at times but also have a very practical side. I'm extremely loyal to my friends. My sense of humor is generally goofy or a little sarcastic. I tend to be attracted to girls who are fun and laid back without a lot of drama and games. I like someone who can be girly at times, but can be passionate about something other than shoes as well :-). I can appreciate some of the finer things, but being high maintenance and demanding gets to be a turn off pretty quickly for me. I'd like to have kids and a family one day, but who knows how or when those things work out. I work hard and am very determined concerning things I care about. I'm truly interested in finding my best friend and a real relationship with the potential for family and great things in the future, but if you already have children I'm probably not going to be interested. That's just something I'd like to do from the beginning with someone I care about. I have found I really need to be with someone who is curious about life, likes to joke around a lot, is quick witted, and appreciates clever (not mean) sarcasm. Someone that can appreciate silly, inappropriate humor, but understands when to turn it off as well. For fun, I love live music, travel, being outdoors, movies, hard workouts, martial arts, doing creative projects (painting, writing), cars/motorcycles, making beer, karaoke, board games, trying new restaurants, playing guitar, home improvement projects, target/skeet shooting, and I'm just now getting into golf. I'm very into photography and like working on improving my skills. I'm not a huge sports fan, but I like going to games in person and will happily watch a game and drink a beer. I get long weekends every other week and would like to start taking some quick weekend trips more often...any ideas? I was married right after college and divorced after three years. This was a long time ago and I don't have any contact with my ex and I don't have any kids. If I "wink" at you it's not because I don't want to write to you...it's because I might not have time to write something interesting or witty at the moment...just wink back and I'll get in touch...or even better write back to me ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a little mutt from a local shelter about a four years ago and also took in a friend's dog last year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Charlotte, I like hanging out anywhere with live music and/or good beer. I like the Plaza Midwood, Noda, Dilworth/Southend neighborhoods. Uptown is fun on occasion but not typically my first choice. I like the WWC but haven't been there much.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: Classic or Alternative Rock mostly, Some Rap, Some Older Country TV: True Detective, Lost, True Blood, Dexter, Louie, Eastbound and Down, HGTV

For fun

Anything outdoors and active. Love going to concerts and discovering new music, mostly alternative/indie. I like martial arts, art/painting, guitar, motorcycles, traveling, scuba diving. I've gotten really interested in photography lately.

Last read

I tend to start a lot of books at once and slowly finish them...seem to zip through nonfiction...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I didn't grow up in church so I feel like I have different views than a lot of people I've met and don't strongly associate with any group in particular. My faith is important to me, but I'm open to listening to other perspectives.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Virginia Tech and got a degree in Mechanical Engineering.