Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Here goes something...

In his own words

Well- hello. Thanks for taking the time to look at the little I have to say about myself. I signed up to this site a long time ago. I was kind of jaded by it at first, but have been told its not so bad. I'm kind of hoping I can meet someone on here that I am not otherwise meeting the traditional way. I like to go out to dinner and have the occasional glass of wine at a wine bar. For all I know- I can be the worlds best chef and I'd like to get into that at some point, but I'm a single dude- so I eat out every day pretty much either randomly at Blue Monk, Mothers, Acropolis, or Panos... I like snowboarding in the winter and use to like skateboarding in the warmer months- until I shattered my elbow. YES! In New York anyway- it is completely acceptable to skate while in your 30's hahaha! I lived in New York for close to 10 years and have been back in Buffalo for 3 years now. I moved back to take advantage of a graduate program. While in New York- I worked on Wall street. I made a lot of money to then tour extensively in rock bands for close to 4 years as I am a drummer. Then at about 27 I figured I was going to be pumping gas for the rest of my life so I went back to work. All in all. I'm a guy with a lot of interests. I am into fitness. I enjoy being active. I enjoy reading, painting and hanging out with family and friends. I am very fortunate to come form a great family that I am very close with. My parents are still married and they are absolutely crazy about each other. My dad always puts my mom first as well as my brother and sister. He is a great role model as is my my mom. I feel I have a lot offer and I am looking for someone that I can eventually have an awesome relationship with. My friends are awesome. Although I probably have more in New York, my friends here are like brothers and sisters to me as I have known them all since childhood. Most of them are married. What can I say? People here start earlier here. They also don't ride skateboards huh ha! If you're still reading this, maybe you should send me a message or reply to the one I sent you:)

His interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm thinking about maybe getting a dog. I think fish are cool. Horses are pretty awesome as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

art galleries, rock clubs, snowboarding.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I like to listen to indie rock and check out good indie bands. I like anything creative and original- albeit music, fashion, paintings. I also enjoy painting and do a lot of that in my free time. I find it to be a good use of my free time.

For fun

I like going to rockshows. Bars in general are OK, but I'm pretty sick of them. Lately I have been going to galleries more often. I enjoy going to various restaurants throughout the area and grabbing an occasional glass of wine at a wine bar.

Last read

Thought provoking material really. I read the New Yorker, WSJ and Bloomberg Business Week regularly. I also enjoy books on various subjects- albeit Psychology, History, Theology and Pop Art.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree