Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
B and B (Baggage and Broke)

In his own words

Let's cut to the chase.Lot's of baggage, most of it well packed, but it's there. No money, seriously I am broke. My apartment is beyond small but the location is nice. I love good conversation and I listen well. I love my 18 year daughter with all my heart. Music, live music, photography and fitness are my some of my passions. (ok I love hockey and all St. Louis sports teams too ). I long to enjoy every sandwich as the late great Warren Zevon said.. Relationships require a lot of work and I don't expect or want to win every argument. ( maybe I do want to...) Discussion is good. I really do believe it is the little things. I do not believe in most or all conspiracy theories but I do find them captivating.. People fascinate me, as does a good story, a good meal and a good friend. I find great peace in exercise and music. I enjoy hugging and giving back rubs. Receiving them is nice as well. I don't eat fruit or salads but I have no problem with those that do.(childhood trauma). I have nothing to hide and nothing to lose at this point. Hope is good. I think the best and the brightest should be our country's leaders. I'd like be able able to sit quietly in the same room with someone and calmly know "this is where I want to be" .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I prefer Dogs over Cats and larger dogs over the tiny ones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, The Lakes, French Meadow, Alaska, Quang, Riverview Theatre, The Varsity, The small of the back, Jackson's Coffee and Gelato, The Chatterbox, The RollerDome, In someones arms,


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Live Music, people watching, good open free flowing intelligent conversation, sarcasm.

For fun

Conversation, Movies, Live Music, Hockey, Biking, Skating, Rolling In The Hay....

Last read

I read newspapers daily, but I can't remember which ones....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in human kindness and respect. I try not to judge. I'm not a believer in God but I can understand why one would.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college