Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky male seeks articulate, attractive female to stand supportively by during sexting scandal press conference.

In his own words

Hello, and welcome to my profile. I'm glad that we have this opportunity to spend some intimate time together talking about me and viewing some pretty incredible photos of, well, me. For the longest time, I was on a dating site for elderly Asian so-called hotties, but really didn't wind up having much luck. Hoping for better results here! First, to justify my being here, I should point out that when you spend half of your week filling-in as a Bonnie Rait impersonator in a gay bar, as I do, opportunities to meet single women in settings where you actually get the chance to converse and/or get to know them are few and far between. This provides such a setting, at least I think. So, me voici. And here are 10 things about me: (1.) I am really quite deeply passionate about statistics and economics; industrial economics to be more specific. A good industrial piece of real estate makes me feel all sorts of hot and bothered. Like, literally, I take vacations to see mills and factories. (2.) My favorite film is Clue. I tend to separate my life into Pre-Clue (PC) and Post-Clue (PC) periods. (3.) I grew up in the Philadelphia suburbs. As I'm quite passionate about and satisfied by the benefits and environmental health of urban living, I don't see myself moving out to the suburbs anytime soon, er, ever. (I feel like this is going pretty well so far, don't you?) (4.) I knew every area code in the U.S before the mobile phone area code explosion. Name a city, and I can tell you its original area codes. (5.) (Redacted.) (6.) It's quite rare that I don't begin a sentence, written or spoken, with "YO CHECKIT CHECKIT CHECKIT..." And typically I'll finish off a story with "I learned that from Tony Robbins." (7.) I believe randomness is the spice of life. (8.) I get really excited about opportunities to watch baseball. All nine innings of it. (9.) 75% of my t-shirts come from the little girls section of Sears. Not true, but my New Year's resolution for 2013 was to stop telling people at cocktail parties that "I pretty much live at the Willow Grove Mall." (10.) If you asked me to name the three biggest influences on my life, to date, I would probably say: (1.) Orville Redenbacher; (2.) the Lindbergh baby; and (c.) General Tso of China. So I’m basically the boy next door. And while I am leaving out a great deal for sure, hopefully there's enough here to give you a taste of my appeal, which is nothing short of stratospheric if we are kicking it hyperbolically. Oh, and if you've gotten to this point and have not realized that at least a portion of the above (and below, for that matter) was typed tongue-in-cheek, we're probably not best for each other. **UPDATE**: I just got a hook thing for my keys, so now I can clip them to my pants when I don't have my backpack, instead of having to keep them in my pocket. Oh and can't believe I have to type this but if you're over 100 and thinking about messaging me you're just wasting your (limited) time.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You, me, freedom from tyranny, 46 feet of aluminum foil, a softball, extra light bulbs, and 77 rubber bands. On the hood of a 1976 Monte Carlo.

Favorite things

I like a girl with extensions in her hair. Bamboo earrings, at least two pair. A Fendi bag and a bad attitude. That's really all I need to get me in a good mood. Coincidentally, I also very much enjoy NPR.

For fun

I run a lot, with my goals being to (1.) run a sub-18:30 5k; and (2.) have enough stamina to continue outrunning commitment. (Boom! Online dating humor!). I also deeply enjoy riding my bicycle and am getting better at off-road driving.

Last read

My literary adventures tend to revolve around economics. Right now I'm reading Private Empire: Exxon Mobil and American Power. It tells the story of Ren McCormack, an upbeat Chicago teen who moves to a small town that has banned dancing & rock music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'11" (119cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Claymation really has nothing at all to do with what I do, but I just kind of enjoy typing the word.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree