Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know that if you say "gullible" very slowly, it sounds like orange?

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Alex and I'm glad you're taking the time to learn more about yours truly. I love life, as well as everything else that comes with it. I have fun no matter what I am doing. Music is a must and I love all types. During the summer I make it a priority to be out on the lake and do lots of fun activities :D I love to read quotes. I once lived in South America. Trying new things and seeing new places are critical when living the "GOOD LIFE", plus it never gets old and dull that way. I believe there is a woman out there that obtains a best friend quality that I'm looking for. Somebody that I hate to say goodbye to. I think I will make an amazing husband one day. I know how to keep the spark and that's important. Love to do special things for my partner. I'm a well rounded person with great values. I have a huge passion for life, yet at the same time I am a simple man. I work hard on my success and I always make time to have fun and enjoy all the fruits of life. My family means a lot to me as well as my friends. I like to stay healthy mentally and physically. I have such an amazing son who has always made me proud. I'm looking for someone who is caring, romantic, healthy, fun, driven, and willing to stand by my side no matter what either of us are going through. I'm truly looking for my best friend and I know she is out there. I'm not into playing a bunch of games or dating a bunch of women. If I'm talking to you it is known that you have my attention. Once again thank you for looking over my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.Thanks for reading... Hasta luego!! ~Alex I enjoy- Boating-Comedy clubs-Dining Sight seeing-Football-Going to sporting events Disc golf-Trying new things-Seeing new places Bowling-Working on projects-Hanging with friends and family Collecting antiques and unique things-Playing pool-Swimming Anything in the sun-Camping-Cookouts Darts-Cooking-Working out Concerts-Festivals-Volleyball

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Getting a puppy soon

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

fine dining - site seeing - comedy clubs - travel - events - the beach - new places - on the water!

Favorite things

being healthy - family - hangin' with my son -sports - having fun - laughing - self improvement

For fun

playing pool - disc golf - boating - volleyball - traveling - swiming - basketball - football - bowling - golf - putt putt - comedy clubs - concerts - working out - shopping - cooking - beer/wine tasing - doing new things - hanging with my mini me :)

Last read

The Compound Effect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked for my company for 5 years now. I do a few other things on the side and I'm debating starting real estate classes soon. I'm driven and strive to do great for my current and future family.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnic background is Italian, german, indian, and irish. Yes i'm a mutt but i beleive it is a good mix ;-) lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a certified Diamontologist and Gemologist. I graduated through The Diamond Council of America with honors