Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Ready to embark on another journey...

In his own words

I have an incredibly full and interesting life. As a single father, my fourteen year old son keeps me in step with many aspects of life, including keeping my physical activity at a healthy pace. I enjoy cycling, snowboarding, camping, and the challenge of taking up a new activity. I also keep in shape with regular gym workouts. On a more leisurely note, I love reading, enjoying a stimulating conversation over a delicious meal, and laughing at the absurdities life sometimes has to offer. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining at home. Travel is a great passion of mine, experiencing many adventures both domestically and abroad. I would love to meet a woman who resonates with some of my interests. I'm attracted to a woman with a strong sense of self, who possesses a sense of worldliness and a curious mind. Intelligence is definitely a turn-on, as is a warm heart and the capacity to love.

His interests

Dining out , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bainbridge Island, Washington ( I have another home there) is where I go to get away from it all and relax. Barcelona and Paris are two of my favorite places to visit as is Nerja on the southern coast of Spain. I plan to travel to Africa soon.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and entertaining at home for family and friends. I am always looking for new dishes to try and new ways to cook old dishes. My gatherings are always filled with interesting people, great conversation and lots of laughter.

For fun

Cycling has been my passion for the last ten years. I'm on my bike 2-3 times per week and also go to the gym 3-4 times per week. Exercise is a tonic for me. I also enjoy the movies especially pyschological thrillers. I am fascinated by the mind.

Last read

I am a voracious reader. I always have a book with me. My last reads were: The Journey of Crazy Horse, Rule by Secrecy and Firewall ( Iran Contra Scandal). I am currently reading Crossing the Rubicon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spirtual more than religious. My spirtual philosophy has been guided by the works of Joseph Campbell, J. Krishnamurti, Gary Zukaw and others similar spirtual guides. I believe that all religious thought can inform us.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master's in Public Health, Law Degree