Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Stop eating people’s old French fries, pigeon. Have some self respect! Don’t you know you can fly?

In his own words

I can be quite shy but I disguise it by talking to strangers, telling jokes, and being generally gregarious. Still, they say actions speak louder than words, so feel free to judge me as you see fit on the following assortment of things I've done: 1). Gift wrapped a coworker's cube, resulting in approximately 30 people wishing her a happy birthday on some arbitrary day in November. 2). Speed dated in character for an entire evening 3). Pretended to be someone's boyfriend in the London Underground while waiting for the Central Line to save her from a couple of drunks 4). Lived and worked on 3 continents 5). Co-written stand up material with my brother 6). Run with/from the bulls in Pamplona 7). Studied more than 5 languages 8). Run from the po-lice exactly the same number of times that I have been teargassed by them (Let's call that 2-2) 9). Had a price on my head 10). Successfully ended an argument I was not involved in by pretending to be Irish Anyone at all can be a girlfriend, but I'm waiting for a muse: someone insightful, intelligent, witty and playful. Someone who makes me think, laugh and want to be a better person. Someone who challenges me, tells me when I'm acting a fool, and understands that my being there for others doesn't mean she has to share me with anyone. Romance aside, I have a great and diverse group of friends, but I'm always looking to meet new people. I've been an amateur chocolatier for about 10 years now, and could always use new taste testers. Tough job, but someone's got to do it, right? Oh, and winks are flattering and all, but if you aren't willing to start a conversation at least some of the time, we're probably not going to be very compatible.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had the good fortune to travel in Europe, Asia and the Near East. Tokyo and London are my favorite cities, and I've been lucky enough to live in both. Antarctica, Australia, Brazil, Cambodia and the Maldives are my top five must see places.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like my humor dry and sarcastic, wry and dark, but funny or serious, well thought out scripting is a must. On TV, I like It's Always Sunny, Archer and Party Down. I also watch a lot of foreign films, many from Brazil and Korea.

For fun

The people I'm with make more of a difference to me than what I am doing. If good friends are involved I'm up for just about anything.

Last read

Unbeatable Mind by Mark Divine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Jack-of-All-Trades, and a master of some. I'm currently a global corporate immigration attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. UK to India and everything in between.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
There are as many paths to God as there are believers.
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm thinking about going back to school for an MBA. Any advice for me?