Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How Will You Be Remembered

In his own words

hello.... great introduction. Born and raised in Evergreen Park. Baseball player all my life even in college where i got my bachelors Degree in sociology. Went into the national guard for the training in order to progress in the future of law enforcement. Finished my training in military police and plan on continuing training here in the fine state of IL. To get my officer training for the U.S. Army. police has been my life. Thus, now that i just returned from training i heard about this site so here i am, clearly looking, and gotta say this is strange. Lifetime fitness is my second home and where i spend most of my time. Work for a armored truck company and conducting training at the same time. Looking for a Law Enforcement job now and i guess this at the same time. Who am i looking for? what a question. well just a laid back girl really. One that has a good time but can chill on the sofa and watch a movie....any movie even scary. gotta like music and not afraid to dance. does not have to dress up to look good and is relaxed, but has a good drive for what she wants in life. Has to be able to laugh and make me laugh as well. i will say, it is not that tough. I am a sucker for red hair and a southern accent. what else is there to say i can go on and on.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with Dancing. Hanging With my Friends. My sofa when a good shows on. GYM GYM GYM. then some more GYM. need my daily activity. do i dare say party or is that a gimme


Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

Baseball ( I'm Good). Dance (I'm good in my own mind) Movies that are scary or at least try to be cause they are hard to find. Music. a good book. really a book, yeah i said it.

For fun

TV Shows( Supernatural, Bones, Mentalist, Walking Dead, List Goes On), Baseball ( Retired with Injury) Workout, Run, Music( Everything Really). Movies all day.

Last read

Think of a number. Good Book. detective/thriller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
National Guard 31B = Military Police. state of IL.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree