Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Laugh.

In her own words

It is really hard for me to talk about myself but I'll give it my best try. :) I can be shy when I first meet someone but it quickly fades away as I get to know the person (and then I am very talkative...). I like to think I am funny (most of the time anyway :) ). I like sports (a lot!). I watch more than I practice right now but I love trying new activities. :) I like making people smile and I guess this is why I like sharing my cooking so much (and also because I am not good at cooking for one person; French cooking is not made for that :) ). Oh, by the way, I am originally from France, born and raised. :) I have moved quite a few times around the world since I was 18 and I have been living/working here for more than three years, but France will always hold a special place in my heart. I am not afraid of being honest. It does not mean I am offensive or mean, just that I go straight to the point. It might be why I have such a hard time with the whole dating process here. We do not really "date" back home. I'll explain this to you one day if you want. Basically that makes me different from most girls here. I don't want to play games. I love helping people and I would do everything for my friends whether it means bringing them cake to cheer them up on an "off" day or taking them into my house when they have nowhere to go. I am just looking for someone who is always up for a new adventure, whether it has been planned for weeks or totally a last-minute thing. Someone witty and fun who can enjoy a night in as well as a night out. All this does not really matter, I just want to get to know you. :) I am sure I forgot to mention many things so please feel free to ask me any questions. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Both my cat and my dog are back home with my parents so I don't get to see them as often as I want to but, thankfully, I have friends with pets so I can compensate a little. ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris :), Australia but there are so many great places out there to discover and enjoy :)

Favorite things

I have very eclectic taste. I can enjoy a weird Indie movie as much as a goofy comedy. I also like older movies (Hitchcock, "Some like it hot") and I own every season of Friends (both on VHS and DVD...). It does not get old! I also like tea. A lot.

For fun

Cooking. Beach. Disneyland. Girondins de Bordeaux. Paris. News addict. Anaheim Ducks. Making people smile :)

Last read

Google News (several times a day for both the US and France), my feed (mostly news again...) and I just finished reading a French book from Marc Levy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a student exchange company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a real melting pot. One grandfather was born and raised in Algeria, the other one is Polish and the family is also from Germany, Belgium and France.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied at the University of Paris-Sorbonne in France and the University of Manchester in the UK.