Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 in California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
........Where to start....... Well I'm 26...

In his own words

........Where to start....... Well I'm 26 years old, a Leo, 5 foot 10, 165 pounds and I’m in no way religious. I moved to Anaheim Hills about four years ago but I’m originally from Chino. I love going to raves and music festivals. I can dance all day and do so at festivals. I’m a really good dancer. I like normal stuff to like the beach or just chilling with friends, it docent really matter as long as I’m in good company. The blonde streak in my hair is my birthmark. I’m addicted to physical activity so I run and workout a lot. It builds an appetite to so I love to eat and I eat a lot. I also like to sing I don’t know why I just do and pretty much never stop. I like to laugh so I joke around a lot. I’m not the funniest guy in the world but I have my moments. I’d say I’m more goofy then funny, in an awkward kind of way. I'm more likely to be laughed at or looked at funny than laughed with. Hahahaa. I'm relatively shy at first but when I do start to talk it’s hard to shut me up. My biggest tell is that I smile when I’m nerves. I'm a health nut so I give lots of healthy tips. (No, I don’t think your fat I just like healthy things. lol) My new job keeps me on my toes. I have to travel a lot and work long hours; so, maintaining a life is difficult. But I do get out whenever I can. I really don’t know what I want in a girl. I don’t really know what I want when it comes to anything. My brother said I should find someone who likes doing the same things; he for example, said he would look for a girl who likes watching football. I told him "well I’ve never really seen any girls singing and dancing by themselves at the gym" because I’d say that sums me up well. lol Ya that's me.... that guys who sings and dances by himself at the gym. And I don’t think meeting a girl at a rave is a good idea. lol

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

The dogs are more my family's.... my mom has two and my grandma has one.

Favorite hot spots

Raves for sure, other music festivals, and I go to bars and friends houses a lot to chill.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, food, music, singing, dancing, playing sports and going to the gym.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the gym, chill with friends, go to raves or live music when ever I can, go to the beach or just chill at home. Really, I’m down for whatever, I just never know what I want.

Last read

The Harry Potter's were my favorites. I’m reading the Eragon series right now. Just started them. But maybe next will be your profile. hahaha ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a full time student at Cal Poly Pomona and I work at the Anaheim convention center…..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I say every kind of White :-)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I still want to go back to get teaching credentials and I think I may also get a second degree.