Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Come as you are

In her own words

I'm the definition of a Pisces. I was born in California but grew up on Mason, OH. I am currently residing in Wilder, KY until the end of summer and then plan on going back across the river. I'm ready to settle down in one place and I think Cincinnati is the city for me. I have two younger sisters and one, adorable nephew. I recently graduated with my Masters in Social Work so I'm trying to find a new fun hobby to do during all this newly found free time I have on my hands. I appreciate good music and wine. I love exploring Cincinnati and taking road trips or visiting my friends out of state. My friends might describe me as a type A flower child. I work hard but I like to have fun. I'm a girly girl but enjoy favorites such as camping and theme parks. Right now, I'm looking for that connection to someone who has a positive view on life, who is confident, and funny (most important!). Bonus points if you can be sarcastic, like myself :) Like many of you out there, my friends are getting married and having children so it's tough to meet someone. I would be interested in someone that likes to go out and try new things but can also recharge with a movie night at home.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

see above.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

sarcasm, las vegas, live music, trying new things, my job and saving the world, those "little things in life," American Horror Story, trashy reality shows,, deep conversations and long walks on the beach

For fun

Being with friends and family

Last read

Most likely, a peer reviewed journal article for class...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a mental health case manager for a local non profit could say I have some good stories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Recently graduated with my Masters in Social Work. I'm currently working full time at an outpatient mental health could say I have some good stories.