Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a highway, I wanna ride it All night long ...

In his own words

Subscription expired - Can't read emails anymore. *Disclaimer: This profile text is NOT written by a professional paid writer like many others, thus you might find it to be lacking the finesse, creativity and witty comments you will find in profiles done by paid writers. * I really dislike writing self summaries/portraits etc., it takes a lot of the first meeting discoveries and mystery out of the picture. Besides that I think I am just not wired the way required to write long creative and funny self summaries, I am more into spontaneous back and forth conversations. All that said, I am an easy going, nice, outgoing, adventurous, open minded guy. I like to be spontaneous, active, outgoing and travel whenever I can. I would call myself a wanna be foodie as I started really getting into finding new hidden gems of restaurants all over LA and taking friends to check them out. Everyone always says I look 27, but age means nothing, you are as old as you feel and age means nothing for compatibility. I do have my beliefs in life as well as very high goals that I am striving to achieve one day, call it my bucket list if you will. I can be stubborn at times (thanks Capricorn), but I am always up for a meaningful discussion and do see other peoples sides. Friends also say that I am a good listener. I can be lazy on the weekend mornings when the weather is cold, but like to get up really early as well to see a beautiful sunrise if I have someone to share it with ... or just drive 100 miles at 4 AM to go sky diving when the sun is rising. Interested in a stimulating, funny conversation at a wine tasting, a nice dinner, a great coffee (not at Starbucks co), a long walk on the beach, a weekend hike in the mountains, a visit at a trampoline park, while traveling or at a live music show then leave me a note. Or simply if you can guess which country in Europe I am from !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my Ducati brings me on a nice weather day in SoCal. I like to ride up the PCH or down to San Diego. Prefer to discover new places ! Or at the Cote d'Azure in France, my all time favorite area for everything from weather, food, wine, land...

Favorite things

Music: House music, electronic music in general, old school hiphop, rock, country Food: Italian, french, indian, japanese, moroccan, jamaican ... TV Shows:- Breaking Bad - Walking Dead - How I met your mother - Hell on Wheels - Archer - ...

For fun

Travel, travel, travel. I love to travel everywhere, see new places, meet new people and experience new cultures. Ride my motorcycle around LA on a sunny day. Go out with friends. Cook. Hit the movies. Be spontaneous.

Last read

"Level 26", "The Innocent Man" and now started reading Fifty Shades ... I got convinced by a friend to give it a try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference